You can purchase the Integration Hub application subscription from Walldorf Solutions at any time to keep up with your business needs.
The Integration Hub supports subscription-based licensing. The customer needs to pay a recurring subscription fee in order to use the product. Customers will not be able to use the Integration Hub application and unable to perform the upgrades if the subscription period is expired.To purchase an Integration Hub application subscription, perform the following steps:
1. Navigate to the
https://walldorfsolutions.com/store. All available Integration Hub application products are displayed. Also, economical bundled subscription options are also available.
2. Hover the cursor over an application, then click Add to cart. This will take you to a page confirming that the selected application is in your cart. Similarly, you may add more application subscriptions to your cart.
3. On the cart page, you can change a quantity if you’d like to purchase more than one quantity of an application subscription.
4. Click Proceed to Checkout.
5. If you are already logged in at
www.walldorfsolutions.com, then
complete the Order by providing the
payment method details (Credit Card or Purchase Order) information and choose
Buy Now.
6. Otherwise, complete the account registration process by providing the Billing details and Additional information and then choose Buy Now.
7. After you’ve completed your order, you are prompted with the order details, download link, and subscription information.
8. Also, you will receive an Order Confirmation email with the subscription details and Production & Sandbox keys as applicable.

Note
The Sandbox license key is delivered if applicable for product subscription and is valid for 30 days, After the time period the Sandbox license key will be expired and you need to contact support to renew the Sandbox license on a need basis.

Note
The credit card entered during checkout will be saved in the customer account, and future renewal orders will be placed automatically unless canceled by the user.