Step 3 – Deployment of Shopify in the Integration Hub

Step 3 – Deployment of Shopify in the Integration Hub

  1. The Integration Hub pre-checks the configurations before the solution can be deployed.

The Configuration Summary table is displayed. If all steps are successful, the solution is ready for deployment.

To deploy the solution, choose the Deploy Now button.

   


  1. The application prompts you to provide the license details. For more information, refer to the Assigning the Integration Hub licenses section in this document.
  2. The Integration Hub displays the Deployment Results window, which indicates whether the deployment is successful or failed. The checkboxes in the Deployment Results window indicate the deployment status.



Note

After you enable the multi-branch function in SAP Business One, you must re-deploy the Shopify Template.


  1. After all stages in the Deployment Results window are checked, choose the OK button. Deployment of the feature in the Integration Hub enables the features in SAP Business One. The Customer Landscape displays the connection of SAP Business One to Shopify. 
  1. To modify the template after successful feature activation, right-click the Shopify logo on the template.

Right-clicking a template logo displays a window with the following fields:


Field Name

Description

View 

Displays the Set Connectivity window in view mode.

Edit

Displays the Set Connectivity window in edit mode.

De-activate

Deactivates the Shopify deployment.

Deployment Status 

Displays the deployment status with date and time. 

Delete Template

Choose delete template to delete the template. It is an Irreversible action. 

Note

On deleting the template, the template will be marked as Inactive in the application deployment status window in SAP Business One.

Delete Deployment Info.

Choose delete deployment info. to delete the complete deployment information of the template. It is an Irreversible action. 

Note

On deleting the deployment information, the template will not be deleted from deployment panel screen, it will be deactivated only.

Manage Licenses

Choose Manage License to Activate/Deactivate the integration Hub License. For more information, see Managing the Integration Hub licenses section in this guide.