During the deployment process, on the Intercompany Landscape page, in the Company Registration table, the
icon is displayed to indicate that the deployment process is in progress.
If you unintentionally close the Deployment Results table during deployment, click the
icon to reopen the page.
If the deployment tasks execute successfully, in the Deployment Status table, the Status field displays Success.
If the deployment tasks did not complete successfully, in the Deployment Status window, the Status field displays Failure. To display details about the error, in the Details field, choose the Error Details button.
To re-execute a failed task, in the Action field, choose the Retry button. In case of failure, the Retry button is enabled only after all tasks have been processed.
All deployment tasks must be completed successfully before the intercompany integration solution can be deployed.
If the deployment process completes successfully, on the Intercompany Landscape page, in the Company Registration table,
icon is displayed next to the Consolidation Hierarchy Chart icon.
Note
The intercompany integration solution must be deployed again whenever
- the SLD registration or email connectivity details are updated.
- you assign a new company template to a branch company in the Company Details.
- you perform any update in the Branches –Setup window.
Whenever you deploy the solution, you must perform the currency key mapping.
Note
To rename the deployed SLD category, you need to deactivate the solution, then delete the deployment and then rename the SLD category.